Membership 2020-2021

Achenbach, Carolyn (Mrs. William) '96 - SUSTAINER

625 Worthington Dr., #401

Charlottesville, VA 22903-4659

(c) 434-242-4281     csa888@gmail.com

Alcaro, Nanette (Mrs. Jonno) ’16 - ACTIVE

4881 Parsons Green Lane           

Charlottesville, VA 22903

(c) 434-249-9491     nanette@alcaro.org

Ahn, Kyungok (Mrs. Kyungsoo) ’11 - ACTIVE

495 Oak Circle                             

Charlottesville, VA 22901

(c) 434-825-1916         dotori@mac.com

Barringer, Turner (Mrs. Victor) ’07 - ACTIVE

1965 Old Mill Road                                          

Charlottesville, VA 22901

(c) 434-987-0950          turnerbarringer@gmail.com

Blair, Karen Kolb ’12 - ACTIVE

6107 Jarmans Gap Road

Crozet, VA 22932

(c) 804-754-6242          karenblaircrozet@gmail.com

Bloemers, Gardner Louise (Gardy) ’10 - ACTIVE

6486 Hillsboro Lane

Crozet, VA 22932

(c) 434-981-1017          gardy@gardybloemers.com

Bolton, Catherine (Mrs. Richard) '16 - COURTESY

2623 Free Union Road

Charlottesville, VA 22901

(c) 571-235-2450     4boltons@comcast.net

Boyd, Judy (Mrs. Thomas) '07 - SUSTAINER

321 Alderman Road

Charlottesville, VA 22903

434-977-1639     jahboyd@comcast.net

Bridenhagen, Sarah (Mrs. Marc P.) ’06 - ACTIVE

4129 Fairway Drive                                             

Keswick, VA 22947

(c) 434-981-4050     sjbridenhagen@gmail.com

Brownell, Mardi (Mrs. Blaine A.) ’05 - ACTIVE

4640 Mockernut Lane                                         

Earlysville, VA 22936

(c) 434-409-6502     mardibrownell@gmail.com

Burns, Catherine (Mrs. Walter) '97 - NON-RESIDENT

P.O. Box 678

Lexington, VA  24450

(c) 540-319-8311     maurygoshen@gmail.com

Burns, Wendy (Mrs. Harry A.) ’02 - ACTIVE   

6470 Woodmont Ridge Road                              

Crozet, VA 22932

(c) 434-409-6252     wendy@woodmontdesigns.com

Carden, Fran (Mrs. William T., Jr) ’03 - ACTIVE

1350 Sunset Circle                                               

Charlottesville, VA 22901

(c) 434-981-9828     francarden@me.com

GCV Daffodil Committee, GCV Membership Committee, Chair GCV Horticulture Committee

American Daffodil Society Novice Judge

Carter, Carol (Mrs. Robert) ’11 - ACTIVE

852 Redlands Farm Road                                    

Charlottesville, VA 22902

(c) 205-999-1538     rcarter112@aol.com

GCA Conservation Committee, 1st Vice Chair GCV Conservation & Beautification Committee

Catlin, Edie (Mrs. Avery) '59 - EMERITA

250 Pantops Mountain road, Apt. 5222

Charlottesville, VA 22911

434-972-2457     edithcatlin@gmail.com

3115 Waverly Drive,

Charlottesville VA 22901

(c) 313-670-0577     marthakcoates@gmail.com     

Cory, Kim (Mrs. Charles R.) ’08 - ACTIVE           

1870 Ortman Drive

Afton, VA 22920

(c) 650-888-0030     kimcory@mac.com

GCA Prospective Judge, Horticulture GCA Zone VII Rep., Awards

GCV BOG and Annual Meeting Committee, Chair GCV Daffodil Committee, Horticulture Committee, American Daffodil Society Novice Judge

Craddock, Martha (Mrs. George) ’02 - ACTIVE

818 Tanglewood Road                                         

Charlottesville, VA 22901

(c) 434-466-8643     marthapcraddock@gmail.com

Crosby, Candy (Mrs. Everett U.) ’96 - ACTIVE

Clover Hill

PO Box 7212                                                                       

Charlottesville, VA 22906

(c) 434-981-9331     clover8084@gmail.com

GCA Admissions Committee, Vice Chair for Honorary Members GCA Horticulture Judge, GCV Strategic Planning Committee GCV Fellowship Committee, American Daffodil Society Novice Judge

Cunningham, Pati (Mrs. Allen) ’14 - ACTIVE              

7786 Dick Woods Road

Afton, VA 22920

(c) 434-531-7542     pati.cunningham@gmail.com

Eckenberger, Megan (Mrs. Stephen) ’14 - ACTIVE

3415 Foxwood Drive                                      

Barboursville, VA 22923

(c) 203-984-9686     meckenberger@gmail.com

GCV Centennial Liaison

Edgerton, Liza (Mrs. William) '88 - SUSTAINER

939 Barracks Farm Road

Charlottesville, VA 22901

(c) 434-825-4608     lizaoh@aol.com

Edmonds, Pam (Mrs. Franklin S., Jr.) ’12 - ACTIVE

85 Farmington Drive                                   

Charlottesville, VA 22901

(c) 917-327-5565     pfedmonds@aol.com

Ernest, Donna (Mrs. Albert D.) ’12 - ACTIVE                 

2245 Blue Ridge Lane                                     

Charlottesville, VA 22901

(c) 904-504-2627     donna@alberternest.com

Erler, Catriona (Mrs. Jim) ’12 - ACTIVE                      

965 Pintail Lane

Charlottesville, VA 22903

(c) 434-953-6780     catriona@catrionatudorerler.com

Faulconer, Gail (Mrs. James) '98 - SUSTAINER

2635 Farmington Heights

Charlottesville, VA 22901

(c) 434-981-8312     faulco1@aol.com

Fife, Anne (Mrs. Eugene) '99 - SUSTAINER

Cherry Hill, 2300 Cherry Hill Farm

Charlottesville, VA  22903

(c) 434-981-5764     afife@vawcap.com

Ford, Linda (Mrs. Gordon) '93 - EMERITA

301 Rookwood Drive

Charlottesville, VA 22903

(h) 434-979-3276     lkfchv@aol.com

Frierson, Melinda (Mrs. Henry) '01 - SUSTAINER

602 Lyons Court

Charlottesville, VA 22902

(c) 434-989-1494     melinda.frierson@gmail.com

Gale, Pamela (Mrs. Christopher) '88 - SUSTAINER

2002 Spottswood Road

Charlottesville, VA 22903

(h) 434-971-9673     pwgale93@gmail.com

Garland, Sally (Mrs. John) '74 - SUSTAINER

Laurel Ridge, 3175 Ridge Road

Charlottesville, VA  22901

(h) 434-295-3432     

Grant, Colleen (Mrs. Peter) ’14 - ACTIVE

2548 Garth Road                                                

Charlottesville, VA 22903

(c) 612-961-4521     colleenjgrant9@gmail.com

Hale, Pryor '81 - SUSTAINER

1644 Oxford Road

Charlottesville, VA 22903

(h) 434-296-1429     phale@pvcc.edu

Halsey, Robin (Mrs. Mack) ’13 - ACTIVE

1126 Marion Drive                                       

Charlottesville, VA 22903

(c) 434-962-6304     rockinrobin21251@yahoo.com

Hannon, Esther (Mrs. Brian) ’11 - ACTIVE

5440 Wesley Chapel Road                                

Free Union, VA 22940

(c) 540-760-9613     ewhannon6@gmail.com

Hardie, Molly (Mrs. Robert) '20 - ACTIVE

2115 Dogwood Lane

Charlottesville, VA 22901

(c) 434-962-8933     mollyhardie@yahoo.com 

Harris, Dana Lightsey (Mrs. Peter) ’15 - ACTIVE

3920 Dick Woods Road                              

Charlottesville, VA 22903

(c) 434-249-0429     2danaharris@gmail.com

Harris, Leslie (Mrs. Jeff) '15 - COURTESY

2701 Minor Road

Charlottesville, VA 22903

(c) 434-466-2323     lharris@lhgardens.com

Hedrick, Tracy (Mrs. Marc) '20 - ACTIVE

1701 Bundoran Drive

North Garden, VA  22959

(c) 760-815-9759   tghedrick@gmail.com

Herbert, Marsha (Mrs. William) '20 - ACTIVE

475 Oak Lane

Charlottesville,  VA  22901

(c) 434-989-3359   cvillemarsh@gmail.com

Hilliard, Helen (Mrs. David) '20 - ACTIVE

6682 Free Union Road

Free Union, VA  22940

(c) 434-823-1477    hhilliard@mac.com

Hickman, Cindy Archer (Mrs. Henry) '19 - ACTIVE

1956 Via Florence Rd

Charlottesville, VA 22911

Cell: (804) 363-8291

cawray01@gmail.com

Hoerr, Gail (Mrs. Carter) ’07 - ACTIVE                 

1615 Kenwood Lane

Charlottesville, VA 22901

(c) 434-981-0281     gail.hoerr@gmail.com

Hunter, Carol (Mrs. Miller) '98 - SUSTAINER

PO Box 637

Ivy, VA 22945

434-284-0709     chunterivy@gmail.com

Hyder, Elizabeth R. (Beth) ’09 - ACTIVE             

4062 Wood Lane

Keswick, VA 22947

(c) 434-242-8314     hiddenasset@embarqmail.com

Inman, Nancy (Mrs. Alex) ’14 - ACTIVE

1445 West Pines Drive

Charlottesville, VA 22901

(c) 434-825-9955     nancy.inman@gmail.com

GCA Zone VII Representative Bulletin